Yes in Paradise | Information on excursions and activities in Koh Samui

SEARCH SITE BY TYPING (ESC TO CLOSE)

Follow us!

| +66 (0) 94 196 8521

| info@ouiauparadis.com

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Customer/provider Access

Skip to Content

.

Activities in and around Koh Samui

Excursions from Koh Samui

-Discovery of the Marine National Park of Angthong

Direction Angthong On board a fast boat (speed boat), the duration of the journey is about 1 hour. Snorkeling on the island of Koh WaoYai (Dragon Island) to discover wonderful corals as well as a wide variety of fish. Soak up this beautiful landscape that surrounds you to discover the rock formations, caves and pristine beaches that make up the archipelago of Angthong. Then, a small 10-minute course with staircase to reach the famous Green lagoon "Golden Bowl", a breathtaking sea-water lake nestled in the middle of a volcano crater with emerald green reflections. You will then have free time to relax, swim on a beautiful beach. Lunch will be served in the form of a buffet on Koh Phaluai. For adventurers, the kayak will allow you to pass between the islets of volcanic and granitic origin. Guaranteed sensations, exceptional scenery!

Duration: the day

Lunch included

Transfer A/R from your place of accommodation included

 

– 4WD Samui Safari Tour

Departure from your accommodation on board an off-road vehicle (4WD) for the day. Show and walk with Elephant back to the north of the island. Admire the monkeys at work in the coconut. Passage to Big Buddha, the rocks of grandfather and grandmother and cascades of Namuang. Lunch in a restaurant with a panoramic view. Visit the "Magic Garden" built around a waterway. Ascent up to 630 meters in height, crossing of fruit farms, banana, durian, mangosteens, rambutan, etc. The opportunity also to observe the micro fauna that has developed on the island: frogs, insects, birds, multicoloured butterflies, etc. At the end of the course, stop in a coconut farm. Back to your hotel around 4:30.

Duration: the day

Lunch included

Transfer A/R from your accommodation

– Tour de Koh Samui by boat

The best way to discover The island of Koh Samui, will always be by the sea. Its volcanic origin, its bays, coves and beaches (Big Buddha, Choeng My, Chaweng, Lamai, Hua Thanon, Laem Set and LaemSorwill allow you to have a thorough knowledge of the island of Samui And its archipelago, consisting of 85 islands and islets.

Arrival and stop on the island of Koh Tan, no dogs, no cars, no electricity, 25 people. You have free time to relax on the beach, swim or snorkel on the coral reef. Quality lunch in the restaurant "at the end of the world" at the seaside. Free time. Back on the boat, passing to the 5 islets, famous for their nests of swallows and Baan TalingNgam. Arrival on Nathon, the capital of the island with the sun declining off on Angthong Marine Park. One of the most beautiful sunsets you can spot in Koh Samui.

Duration: the day

Lunch included

Transfer A/R from your accommodation

 

– Discovery of Koh Phangan In Burmese traditional junk

Departure on board a junk of Burmese origin for a cruise around Koh Phangan and its archipelago (Koh Ma, ThongNai, Haadrin). Limited number of participants. Eric, the captain, welcomes you aboard and offers his team an impeccable service. Relaxing music throughout the crossing. First stop around the Koh Ma Reef for snorkeling, sea fishing or swimming. Lunch on board. Buffet including 5 Thai-prepared dishes. Relaxation on Tong Nai Pan, one of the most beautiful bays of Koh Phangan. lazing, sports/aquatic attractions on the beach (possibility Jet Ski 600 THB/15 mn;) Massage). Local ice and fruit tasting. Move to Haadrin. Return to Samui With the sunset.

Duration: the day

Lunch included

Transfer A/R from your accommodation

 

– Discovery of Koh Tao and Koh Nang Yuan National Park

An unforgettable day in The island of Koh Tao (Turtle Island). Transfer from your hotel to the pier to connect Koh Tao (about 2 hours drive). Continental breakfast to welcome you before departure. Once you arrive there, you will discover the limpid waters and white sandy beaches of this breathtaking beauty site. Relaxation and snorkeling with fins, masks and snorkels are on the agenda of this exceptional day. After the meal in a restaurant selected on Koh Tao, head towards the Parc de Koh Nang Yuan, world famous for its islets connected by the sand banks, second dive on the coral reef. Back to your hotel in Samui In the late afternoon, the head filled with colorful fish.

Duration: the day

Lunch included

Transfer A/R from your accommodation

 

– Introduction to Scuba diving around the Koh Nang Yuan site

Boarding to Koh Tao-Koh Nang Yuan, then first dive in the late morning. Lunch in front of sea, then snorkelling or second dive then return to your hotel. Diving is ensured by the French diving team Padi, with its Francophone instructors who will safely introduce you to scuba diving

Duration: the day

Lunch included

Transfer A/R from your accommodation

Dives are organized daily around the main SITES, please consult us for all TYPES of dives according to your level

 

– V I P cruise to the day for the Angthong National Park

Discover the national park in another way with the sailboat NAGA, majestic Turkish schooner or you can settle comfortably to join the Virgin Islands of the Parc Angthong. Discover the beauty of the site and the Emerald Lake that inspired the author of the famous book "The Beach" whose film of the same name was drawn. Back in the early evening to enjoy the beautiful colors of the sunset on the west coast of Koh Samui.

Duration: the day

Lunch included

Transfer A/R from your accommodation

 

-Pack Excursions from Koh Samui

Discover the richness of Koh Samui and its surroundings during these Qaui ballads will remain engraved in your memory. Koh Samui, it is not only beaches and tourism, it is also a local life high in color and with an insular peculiarity.

Pack 3 Excursions: Discovery of the Marine NATIONAL Park with KAYAK/4 × 4 Samui SAFARI TOUR/Samui BY BOAT

Pack 2 Excursions: Discovery of Koh PHANGAN in traditional Burmese junk/discovery of Koh TAO & Koh NANG YUAN NATIONAL Park

Editable packs subject to availability at the time of the firm validation, please consult us.

 

-Car rental insurance included

SUZUKI Sporty CAT A – 2 to 3 people

HONDA JAZZ cat B Cat A – 2 to 5 people

TOYOTA VIOS/YARIS -2 to 5 persons

 

Car Rental Conditions

The driver must be at least 20 years old and be in possession of a valid Thai or international permit (just pass it to international standards at the prefecture you depend on)

Gasoline is at the customer's expense.

The rental price is for 24 hours.

It is forbidden to drive the vehicle on the beach or in the mountain where there is no paved road.

It is forbidden to leave Koh Samui or Koh Phangan with the vehicle.

All vehicles are insured. (Casco & RC). In the event of an accident, you must pay the first:

10 ' 000 Baht (about €270 *), as a franchise. The rest is covered by insurance.

Shipping and delivery included, at your place of accommodation

Unlimited mileage

Complete Insurance

* The rate may vary depending on the exchange rate at the time of the rental

 

Car rental with driver in Koh Samui 

  • Half Day BASE 2/3 People MAXI
  • Whole day BASE 2/3 People MAXI

Vehicle: Mitsubishi Pajero 4 × 4

-Car rental with driver in Koh Phangan

 

  • Half Day BASE 2/3 People MAXI
  • Whole day BASE 2/3 People MAXI

Vehicle: Mitsubishi Pajero 4 × 4

Book your excursion

SEARCH SITE BY TYPING (ESC TO CLOSE)

Follow us !

Accès clients/prestataires

Skip to Content

.

Les activités à Koh Samui et aux alentours

Excursions au départ de Koh Samui

– Découverte du Parc National Marin de Angthong

Direction Angthong à bord d’un bateau rapide (Speed Boat), la durée du trajet est d’environ 1 heure. Plongée en apnée sur l’île de Koh WaoYai (île du Dragon) pour y découvrir de merveilleux coraux ainsi qu’une grande diversité de poissons. Imprégnez-vous de ce magnifique paysage qui vous entoure pour y découvrir les formations rocheuses, les grottes et plages vierges qui composent l’archipel d’Angthong. Ensuite, petit parcours de 10 mn avec escalier pour atteindre le fameux lagon vert “Bol doré”, un époustouflant lac d’eau de mer niché au milieu d’un cratère de volcan aux reflets vert émeraude. Vous disposerez ensuite de temps libre pour vous relaxer, nager sur une plage magnifique. Le déjeuner vous sera servi sous forme de buffet sur Koh Phaluai. Pour les aventuriers, le kayak vous permettra de passer entre les ilots d’origine volcanique et granitique. Sensations garanties, paysages exceptionnels!

Durée: La journée

Déjeuner inclus

Transfert A/R depuis votre lieu d’hébergement inclus

 

– 4X4 Samui Safari Tour

Départ de votre hébergement à bord d’un véhicule tout terrain (4X4) pour la journée. Show et promenade à dos d’éléphant au nord de l’île. Admirez les singes au travail dans les cocoteraies. Passage au Big Bouddha, les rochers de Grand père et Grand-mère et Cascades de Namuang. Déjeuner dans un restaurant avec vue panoramique. Visite du « Magic Garden » construit autour d’un cours d’eau. Ascension jusqu’à 630 mètres de hauteur, traversée d’exploitations fruitières, bananiers, durians, mangoustans, ramboutans, etc. L’occasion également d’observer la micro faune qui s’est développée sur l’île : grenouilles, insectes, oiseaux, papillons multicolores, etc. En fin de parcours, arrêt dans une ferme d’exploitation de noix de coco. Retour à votre hôtel vers 16h30.

Durée: La journée

Déjeuner inclus

Transfert A/R depuis votre hébergement

– Tour de Koh Samui en bateau

Le meilleur moyen de découvrir l’île de Koh Samui, sera toujours par la mer. Son origine volcanique, ses baies, criques et plages (Big Bouddha, Choeng Mon, Chaweng, Lamai, Hua Thanon, Laem Set et LaemSor) vous permettront d’avoir une connaissance approfondie de l’île de Samui et de son archipel, composé de 85 îles et îlots.

Arrivée et arrêt sur l’île de Koh Tan, pas de chiens, de voitures, ni d’électricité, 25 habitants. Vous disposez de temps libre pour vous détendre sur la plage, vous baigner ou plonger en apnée sur la barrière de corail. Déjeuner de qualité dans le restaurant « Au Bout du Monde » en bordure de mer. Temps libre. Retour sur le bateau, passage aux 5 ilots, célèbres pour leurs nids d’hirondelles et Baan TalingNgam. Arrivée sur Nathon, la capitale de l’île avec le soleil déclinant au large sur Angthong Marine Park. Un des plus beaux couchés de soleil que vous pourrez apercevoir à Koh Samui.

Durée: La journée

Déjeuner inclus

Transfert A/R depuis votre hébergement

 

– Découverte de Koh Phangan en Jonque traditionnelle Birmane

Départ à bord d’une jonque d’origine birmane pour une croisière autour de Koh Phangan et son archipel (Koh Ma, ThongNai, HaadRin). Nombre de participants limités. Eric, le capitaine, vous accueille à bord et propose avec son équipe un service irréprochable. Musique relaxante tout au long de la traversée. Premier arrêt autour du récif de Koh Ma pour une plongée en apnée, de la pêche en mer ou baignade. Déjeuner à bord. Buffet comprenant 5 plats cuisinés Thaïlandais. Détente sur Tong Naï Pan, l’une des plus belles baies de Koh Phangan. Farniente, attractions sportives/aquatiques sur la plage (Possibilité Jet Ski 600 THB/15 mn ; Massage). Dégustation de glaces et fruits locaux. Passage à HaadRin. Retour à Samui avec le coucher de soleil.

Durée: La journée

Déjeuner inclus

Transfert A/R depuis votre hébergement

 

– Découverte de Koh Tao et du Parc National de Koh Nang Yuan

Une journée inoubliable dans l’île de Koh Tao (île de la tortue). Transfert de votre hôtel jusqu’à l’embarcadère pour relier Koh Tao (environ 2h00 de trajet). Petit déjeuner continental pour vous accueillir avant le départ. Un fois arrivés sur place, vous partirez à la découverte des eaux limpides et des plages de sable blanc de ce site époustouflant de beauté. Détente et plongée avec palmes, masque et tuba sont au programme de cette journée exceptionnelle. Après le repas dans un restaurant sélectionné sur Koh Tao, partez en direction du Parc de Koh Nang Yuan, mondialement connu pour ses îlots reliés par les bancs de sable, seconde plongée sur la barrière de corail. Retour à votre hôtel à Samui en fin d’après-midi, la tête remplie de poissons multicolores.

Durée: La journée

Déjeuner inclus

Transfert A/R depuis votre hébergement

 

– Initiation à la plongée sous marine  autour du site de Koh Nang Yuan

Embarquement vers Koh Tao-Koh Nang Yuan, puis premiere plongée en fin de matinée. Dejeuner en front de mer , puis snorkelling ou seconde plongée puis retour vers votre hotel. La plongée est assurée par l équipe de France Plongée Padi*****, avec ses moniteurs Francophone qui sauront vous initier en toute sécurité à la plongée sous-marine

Durée: La journée

Déjeuner inclus

Transfert A/R depuis votre hébergement

DES PLONGEES SONT ORGANISES TOUS LES JOURS AUTOUR DES PRINCIPAUX SITES, MERCI NOUS CONSULTER POUR TOUS TYPES DE PLONGEE SUIVANT VOTRE NIVEAU

 

– Croisière V I P à la journée pour le Parc National de Angthong

Découvrez le parc national d’une autre manière avec le voilier NAGA, majestueuse goélette turque ou vous pourrez vous installer confortablement pour rejoindre les iles vierges du parc d’Angthong. Découvrez la beauté du site et du lac d’émeraude qui a inspiré l’auteur du fameux livre « la plage » dont le film du même nom a été tiré. Retour en début de soirée pour profiter des magnifiques couleurs du coucher de soleil sur la cote ouest de Koh Samui.

Durée: La journée

Déjeuner inclus

Transfert A/R depuis votre hébergement

 

– Pack excursions au départ de Koh Samui

Découvrez la richesse de Koh Samui et de ses environs lors de ces ballades qaui resteront gravés dans votre mémoire. Koh Samui, ce n’est pas seulement des plages et du tourisme, c’est aussi une vie locale haute en couleurs et avec une particularité insulaire.

Pack 3 Excursions: DECOUVERTE DU PARC NATIONAL MARIN AVEC KAYAK / 4×4 SAMUI SAFARI TOUR / SAMUI BY BOAT

Pack 2 Excursions: DECOUVERTE DE KOH PHANGAN EN JONQUE TRADITIONELLE BIRMANE / DECOUVERTE DE KOH TAO & DU PARC NATIONAL DE KOH NANG YUAN

PACKS modifiables sous réserve de disponibilité au moment de la validation ferme, merci de nous consulter.

 

– Location de véhicule assurances incluses

SUZUKI SPORTY CAT A – 2 à 3 personnes

HONDA JAZZ CAT B CAT A – 2 à 5 personnes

TOYOTA VIOS / YARIS -2 à 5 personnes

 

Conditions Location véhicule

Le conducteur doit être âgé d’au moins 20 ans et être en possession d’un permis valide Thaï ou international (il suffit de le faire passer aux normes internationales auprès de la préfecture dont vous dépendez)

L’essence est à la charge du client.

Le prix de location est pour 24 heures.

Il est interdit de conduire le véhicule sur la plage ou dans la montagne où il n’y a pas de route asphaltée.

Il est interdit de sortir de Koh Samui ou Koh Phangan avec le véhicule.

Tous les véhicules sont assurés. (Casco & RC). En cas d’accident, vous devez payer les premiers:

10’000 Baht (environ 270 €*) , en tant que franchise. Le reste est couvert par l’assurance.

Livraison et délivraison incluses, sur votre lieu d’hébergement

Kilométrage illimité

Assurance complète

* Le tarif peut varier en fonction du taux de change au moment de la location

 

Location de véhicule avec chauffeur à Koh Samui 

  • DEMI JOURNEE BASE 2/3 PERSONNES MAXI
  • JOURNEE ENTIERE BASE 2/3 PERSONNES MAXI

Vehicule : Mitsubishi Pajero 4×4

– Location de véhicule avec chauffeur à Koh Phangan

 

  • DEMI JOURNEE BASE 2/3 PERSONNES MAXI
  • JOURNEE ENTIERE BASE 2/3 PERSONNES MAXI

Véhicule : Mitsubishi Pajero 4×4